tunes.io | great indie, electronic and alternative playlists


prince Rupert's drop - Plague Ride via http://www.spinner.com/2013/02/13/prince-ruperts-drop-plague-ride-free-download/
Maribou State - Larks Rise via http://avengethevirgins.net/?p=11016
Atlas Sound - Mona Lisa via http://www.weallwantsomeone.org/2012/01/06/we-all-want-someone-to-shout-fors-best-songs-of-2011/
The Red Kapps - Skeletons Skins via http://www.rollogrady.com/?p=44916
Slonk Donkerson - Bricks and Roses via http://gimmetinnitus.com/?p=14238
The Head and The Heart - In The Summertime via http://www.fuelfriendsblog.com/2011/03/24/the-head-and-the-heart-the-first-fuelfriends-chapel-sessions/
HERVÉ - Night Turns Into Day (MiGHty mOUse reMix) via https://electronicrumors.wordpress.com/?p=16125
Robotic Pirate Monkey - We Have No One via http://inyourspeakers.com/content/news/187-robotic-pirate-monkey-will-make-your-party-go-bananas-12112012
Prides - Out Of The Blue via http://welistenforyou.blogspot.com/2013/05/music-alliance-pact-may-2013.html
Rogue - Dreams ft. Laura Brehm via http://hillydilly.com/?p=13789
The Pharcyde - Runnin' via http://www.theburningear.com/?p=20197
Widower - lucky bastard via http://fuckyeahgoteam.blogspot.com/2010/08/best-song-ever-lucky-bastard.html
Pablo - Designed via http://www.spinner.com
Chromatics - Cherry via http://fuckyeahgoteam.blogspot.com/2012/11/hot-traxxx-chromatics-cherry-videomp3.html
Lancelot - You'll Never Be Mine via https://electronicrumors.wordpress.com/?p=20077
The Sonics - Have Love Will Travel via http://mp3.dilandau.com/download_music/have-love-will-travel-the-sonics-1.html
The Moog Cookbook - Black Hole Sun via http://es.dilandau.eu/descargar-mp3/black-hole-sun-1.html
Stress - Boy You've Got A Trouble via http://bigecho.ru/?p=6914
The Last Royals - Only the Brave via http://musicunderfire.com/?p=17858
Sondra Sun-Odean - Golden Bird via http://www.spinner.com/2012/12/08/sondra-sun-odean-golden-bird-free-download/


archive   |   about

Tweet
rss icon  xspf icon