tunes.io | great indie, electronic and alternative playlists


Daft Punk - Giorgio by Moroder via http://www.dealerofpeopleemotions.com/wordpress/?p=12266
Liz & the Lost Boys - The Forest and the Farmer via http://thekey.xpn.org/?p=76524
Co.Fee - King Cobra via http://www.thatsdeck.com/2012/10/cofee-king-cobra.html
The Sweet Serenades - Can't Get Enough via http://www.theburningear.com/?p=22335
Teen Themes - only in my dreams via http://bigecho.ru/?p=6815
Seapony - Sailing via http://www.tumblr.com/dashboard
Breathe Out - Dead Friends via http://austintownhall.com/?p=30381
Luna is Honey - Who Wouldn't via http://www.rollogrady.com/?p=44157
Hospitality - Betty Wang (LP Version) via http://stereogum.com/880762/hospitality-betty-wang/mp3s/
Soothsayers - The Streets Of London (Radio Edit) via http://www.earmilk.com/2012/09/08/soothsayers-the-streets-of-london-premiere/
Delta Spirit - California via http://www.indierockcafe.com/2012/05/top-ten-playlists-for-march-2012-the-shins-andrew-bird/
Low - Just Make It Stop via http://www.fingertipsmusic.com/?p=14201
maitland - Drop Down via http://www.themusicninja.com/?p=38673
Electric Sea Spider - Dipper via http://inyourspeakers.com/content/news/194-electric-sea-spider-gives-nod-zelda-on-dipper-12312012
Jack Beats - End of Love (Re-Edit) via http://inyourspeakers.com/content/review/205-jack-beats-careless-01032013
Homeboy Sandman - Yeah But I Can Rhyme Though via http://potholesinmyblog.com/homeboy-sandman-yeah-but-i-can-rhyme-though/
Bromheads - Holding The Gun via http://www.fingertipsmusic.com/?p=13115
d'Eon - Century By Century via http://ridethetempo.com/?p=18431
Eluvium - Calm of the Cast-Light Cloud via http://www.portalsmusic.com/?p=17564


archive   |   about

Tweet
rss icon  xspf icon