tunes.io | great indie, electronic and alternative playlists


JOHN CAGE - IV via http://www.avantart.com/longarms/
Moon Boots - Love Strong via https://electronicrumors.wordpress.com/?p=20081
French Horn Rebellion - This Moment (Kap10Kurt Remix) via http://upsidesounds.com/2011/07/19/yelle-kap10kurt/
King Tuff - Kind of Guy via http://www.rollogrady.com/?p=44485
Metz - Wet Blanket via http://gimmetinnitus.com/?p=12130
Mini Dresses - Hot Sun via http://www.portalsmusic.com/?p=15612
Triple Gangers - Molly via http://ridethetempo.com/?p=18099
Fucked Up - I Hate Summer via http://theneedledrop.com/2011/12/fucked-up-i-hate-summer/
Emperors of Wyoming - Avalanche Girl via http://www.spinner.com/2012/12/18/emperors-of-wyoming-avalanche-girl-free-download/
CRMNL HYGNE - Immortal Eighteens via http://www.rollogrady.com/?p=45101
Charity - Chastity (live) via http://captainsdead.com/?p=32606
Apollo Gets The Girl - Kitten via http://www.spinner.com/2013/02/27/apollo-gets-the-girl-kitten-free-download/
Friendships - I Never Get A Morning Anymore via http://www.easttowestblog.net/2012/09/friendships-i-never-get-morning-anymore.html
OG CHE$$ (prod. @JcbeatzNC ) - Loreal via http://avengethevirgins.net/?p=12411
The Resonars - A City Out Of Reach via http://www.spinner.com/2013/01/28/the-resonars-a-city-out-of-reach-free-download/
Alligator Indian - Dark Fruit via http://inyourspeakers.com/content/news/178-alligator-indian-stays-true-their-spooky-vibes-their-new-music-video-dark-fruit-113
Turf War - for the last time via http://www.rollogrady.com/?p=47868
hermetic - Sunday Best via http://ridethetempo.com/?p=15162
Mark Isham - Sympathy And Acknowledgement via http://blog.iso50.com/


archive   |   about

Tweet
rss icon  xspf icon