tunes.io | great indie, electronic and alternative playlists


Elen Never Sleeps - Emerald via http://matineeashell.net/mp3-elen-never-sleeps-emerald/
Songs for Walter - Family Hold Back via http://austintownhall.com/?p=31459
Zen Wallace - Humid via http://www.portalsmusic.com/2012/08/sounds/portalswap-it-is-rain-in-my-face-tip-toes-cobalt/
Pandolfo & Del Gado (Feat. Orlando Johnson) - Better Than Me (Radio Edit) via https://electronicrumors.wordpress.com/?p=17461
Julian Stephen - Sophisticated Thoughts via http://www.earmilk.com/2012/10/13/julian-stephen-breakdown-of-awkwardmoments/
Shannon and the Clams - 11_Into a Dream via http://austintownhall.com/?p=32672
Liars - Point Your Pistols to the Sigh via http://www.themusicninja.com/?p=34097
Dials - Move via http://believeinsound.wordpress.com/?p=4007
Night Panther - Fever via http://www.spinner.com/2012/09/22/night-panther-fever-free-download/
Woodnote - Bottom Of the Sea via http://believeinsound.wordpress.com/?p=3876
Small Black - Breathless via http://inyourspeakers.com/content/review/218-small-black-limits-desire-05162013
port st. willow - Tourist via http://www.spinner.com/2012/10/17/port-st-willow-tourist-free-download/
The Virginmarys - Just a Ride via http://www.spinner.com/2013/02/25/the-virginmarys-just-a-ride-free-download/
Edwin Birdsong - Cola Bottle Baby via http://lecoledumicroenbois.com/edwin-birdsong-cola-bottle-baby/
Turtle Giant - We Were Kids via http://www.theburningear.com/?p=21983
Departures - Pillars via http://stereogum.com/1138231/departures-pillars/mp3s/
Ghosthouse - Stop Drop & Roll (Miami Nights 1984 Remix) via https://electronicrumors.wordpress.com/?p=17932
DOM - Jesus via http://www.earmilk.com/?p=50076
Surfer Blood - Weird Shapes via http://www.mostlyjunkfood.com/?p=66899
Body Language - What's the Point via http://austintownhall.com/?p=30375


archive   |   about

Tweet
rss icon  xspf icon