tunes.io | great indie, electronic and alternative playlists


Beach Velvet - Black Beach Road via http://ridethetempo.com/?p=18475
cherokee red - cracks via http://inyourspeakers.com/content/review/220-cherokee-red-cherokee-red-04162013
Drew Harris - december downtempo mixtape via http://drewbharris.com/mixtapes
The Veils - Bloom via http://www.rollogrady.com/?p=48019
Sambassadeur - Memories via http://austintownhall.com/?p=27672
Run The Jewels - Get It via http://stereogum.com/1336791/run-the-jewels-el-p-killer-mike-get-it/mp3s/
Indoor Voices - Nevers (Minimal) via http://www.earmilk.com/2012/03/05/indoor-voices-nevers-album-interview/
Hospitality - Friends Of Friends via http://www.themusicninja.com/?p=18981
Birdie Busch - part of apart via http://thekey.xpn.org/?p=72601
Mode Moderne - Real Goths via http://www.spinner.com/2011/08/26/mode-moderne-real-goths-free-mp3-download/
Young the Giant - My Body via http://www.fuelfriendsblog.com
Jamie xx - Far Nearer via http://www.dealerofpeopleemotions.com/wordpress/?p=7473&preview=true
Nuages - Machines via http://believeinsound.wordpress.com/?p=4301
Lambchop - If Not I'll Just Die via http://stereogum.com/882452/lambchop-if-not-ill-just-die/mp3s/
Kid Cudi - King Wizard via http://sunsetintherearview.com/?p=2147499233
Fake Flamingo Recordings - Sleep Inn - Midnight (Full Moon) via http://www.earmilk.com/2012/03/28/sleep-inn-sleep-inn/
The Album Leaf - Stretched Home via http://inyourspeakers.com/content/review/190-album-leaf-forwardreturn-ep-12212012
Burnt Ones - Bury Me In Smoke via http://www.soundonthesound.com/
The Fiery Piano - Pegasus via http://sodwee.com/blog/?p=11714


archive   |   about

Tweet
rss icon  xspf icon