tunes.io | great indie, electronic and alternative playlists


Smoke DZA - Weed Raps (Feat. King Chip) [Prod. By 183rd] via http://www.earmilk.com/2012/10/03/smoke-dza-k-o-n-y-mixtape/
Between You And Me - Jellies via http://inyourspeakers.com/content/news/178-electronic-producer-between-you-and-me-releases-free-interstellar-single-10052012
The Big Pink - Hit The Ground (King Krule Remix) via http://pitchfork.com/news/45011-listen-king-krule-remixes-the-big-pink/
Futurebirds - Dirty D via http://austintownhall.com/?p=34565
Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs - Your Love (Mark Knight Remix) via http://www.earmilk.com/2012/10/02/totally-enormous-extinct-dinosaurs-your-love-mark-knight-remix/
Snowbeast - A Howl Like A Wolf via http://matineeashell.net/
So Many Wizards - Inner City via http://www.chromewavesradio.com/
Flox - The Words via http://umstrum.com
Wild International - Waterflaws via http://inyourspeakers.com/content/review/190-wild-international-lake-tones-12182012
Deer Tick - Art Isn't Real (City of Sin) via http://sunsetintherearview.com/deer-tick-art-isnt-real/
Voodoo Farm - Silvia (Miike Snow) via http://thisbonustrack.com/2011/06/10/miike-snow-silvia-voodoo-farm-remix/
Childish Gambino - centipede via http://inyourspeakers.com/content/news/179-childish-gambinos-project-clapping-reasons-premieres-08152013
King Khan And Gris Gris - Teeth Are Shit via http://www.rollogrady.com/king-khan-and-the-gris-gris-teeth-are-shit/
Temper - EYES WIDE WIDER via http://gimmetinnitus.com/?p=13532
Big Wave - GW Bridge via http://austintownhall.com/?p=32869
Icona Pop - Manners via http://allthingsgo.wordpress.com
Tinashe - Boss via http://www.earmilk.com/2012/11/06/tinashe-boss-the-83rd-remix/
Evan Voytas - You Don't Even Know Where it's At via http://www.spinner.com/2012/02/11/evan-voytas-you-dont-even-know-where-its-at-free-download/
Rosie Flores - Working Girl's Guitar via http://www.mtvhive.com/?p=51210
Swanky Tunes - Blood Rush (Original Mix) via http://www.themusicninja.com/?p=33203


archive   |   about

Tweet
rss icon  xspf icon