tunes.io | great indie, electronic and alternative playlists


Brian Eno - Under Stars II.mp3 via http://www.listen77.com/mp3-genre/b/br/brian-eno/index.html
Eddie Finley And Cincinatti Show Band - Treat Me Right via http://www.aquariumdrunkard.com/2012/09/19/loving-on-the-flip-side-sweet-funk-and-beat-heavy-ballads/
Digits - Death and Desire via http://www.portalsmusic.com/?p=5710
Mykki Blanco - Kingpinning (Ice Cold) [Prod. by Brenmar] via http://www.mostlyjunkfood.com/?p=65482
Tamarron - Saucy via http://austintownhall.com/?p=30685
Octo Octa - So Lux via http://www.gorillavsbear.net/?p=284311
Chris North - The Nature of Love (Animal Hospital Remix) via http://www.spinner.com/2013/04/17/chris-north-the-nature-of-love-animal-hospital-remix-free-download/
Sneaky Sound System - When We Were Young (Breakbot remix) via http://www.umstrum.com/sneaky-sound-system/
Night Beats - Ain't Dumbo via http://www.rollogrady.com/?p=47412
Apollo Gets The Girl - Kitten via http://www.spinner.com/2013/02/27/apollo-gets-the-girl-kitten-free-download/
Zambri - Hundred Hearts via http://stereogum.com/985862/zambri-hundred-hearts/mp3s/
The Antlers - I Don't Want Love via http://sunsetintherearview.com/category/lists-rankings/
Azealia Banks - fuck up the fun via http://www.earmilk.com/2012/07/12/azealia-banks-fantasea-mixtape/
Kirin J Callinan - Embracism via http://stereogum.com/1324012/kirin-j-callinan-embracism/mp3s/
Pussy Galore - Rocks Off via http://www.xtrmntr.com/pg/exile/
Abadabad - Will She Remember Me via http://matineeashell.net/?p=17802&preview=true
Princeton - Grand Rapids (RAC Remix) via http://www.earmilk.com/2012/05/31/the-indie-sabbath-week-24/
Sunglasses - Cold Shoulder via http://www.pouledor.com/?p=7483
Bewilderbeast - Faces//Bodies via http://jealousgold.com/
Lockah - Please Lockah, Don't Hurt'Em via http://inyourspeakers.com/content/review/205-lockah-please-lockah-don%E2%80%99t-hurt-%E2%80%98em-12132012


archive   |   about

Tweet
rss icon  xspf icon