tunes.io | great indie, electronic and alternative playlists


The Prodigy - Firestarter (Death Grips Remix) via http://stereogum.com/1318742/the-prodigy-firestarter-death-grips-remix/mp3s/
Los Paranoias - No hace Falta (Venezuela) via http://bigecho.ru/?p=6802
Ghost Beach - Tear Us Apart via http://www.theburningear.com/?p=22792
Matt Mays - Take It On Faith via http://www.fingertipsmusic.com/?p=14800
Joanna Newsom - The Book of Right-On via http://www.earmilk.com/2012/02/17/daily-2-chilled-and-ready-to-serve-joanna-newsom/
Eagle Eye Williamson - Snake Charmer via http://www.rollogrady.com/?p=46797
Moscow Olympics - Keeping the Avenues Open via http://hearinggold.tumblr.com/page/5
Daims - Leche via http://www.earmilk.com/?p=52577
Fissunix (Gramatik Remashed) - Ain't No Stairway High Enough to Hip Hop Heaven [Led Zeppelin vs. Gramatik vs. Marvin Gaye] via http://mashuptown.com
Little Dragon - Little Man (Clancy's Deep Haze Remix) via https://electronicrumors.wordpress.com/?p=16635
Night Beds - Faithful Heights / Ramona via http://1146miles.com/?p=8555
Early Day Miners - Stereo / Video via http://www.spinner.com/2011/06/26/edm-formerly-early-day-miners-stereo-video-free-mp3-do/
New Cassettes - Silent Guns via http://www.spinner.com/2011/11/30/new-cassettes-silent-guns-free-mp3-download/
Method Man - Things they say via http://www.biggreenbeats.com/chill-beach-songs.html
Lorde - Lorde - Royals via http://www.youaintnopicasso.com/2013/01/24/mp3-lorde-royals/?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+youaintnopicasso%2FJyux+%28You+Aint+No+Picasso%29
Prince Rama - Those Who Live For Love Will Live Forever via http://www.earmilk.com/2012/09/28/prince-rama-those-who-live-for-love-will-live-forever/
Mano Negra - Bring The Fire via http://www.sortmusic.com/_m/mano-negra-song%2CtiBring%20The%20Fire%2Cles.html
Dancing Heals - Charlie Brown via http://www.spinner.com/2012/12/28/dancing-heals-charlie-brown-free-download/
Lianne La Havas - Age (Ryan Hemsworth Remix) via http://www.earmilk.com/2012/09/25/lianne-le-havas-age-ryan-hemsworth-remix-earmilk-premiere/
Kurt Vile - Jesus Fever via http://www.rollogrady.com/?p=48211


archive   |   about

Tweet
rss icon  xspf icon