tunes.io | great indie, electronic and alternative playlists


Deptford Goth - UNION via http://www.thechuckness.com/?p=17903
Mexicans With Guns - Restart ft. Sasha Perera via http://read.mtvhive.com/2011/06/02/song-mexicans-with-guns-restart-ft-sasha-perera/
New Cassettes - Silent Guns via http://www.spinner.com/2011/11/30/new-cassettes-silent-guns-free-mp3-download/
Doldrums - Holographic Sandcastles (Ft. Sami Blanco) via http://inyourspeakers.com/content/review/218-doldrums-lesser-evil-02212013
Chris North - The Nature of Love (Animal Hospital Remix) via http://www.spinner.com/2013/04/17/chris-north-the-nature-of-love-animal-hospital-remix-free-download/
Gorgeous Bully - La Mort De La Belle via http://riddlepark.fm
Oberhofer - Away Frm U via http://cocoocd.wordpress.com/2010/07/23/brad-oberhofer/
The O'my's - The Wonder Years (ft. Chance the Rapper & Nico Segal) via http://sunsetintherearview.com/?p=2147503596
Danny Brown - Grown Up via http://www.earmilk.com/2012/10/02/danny-brown-grown-up-nubbz-remix/
Alt-J - Breezeblocks (SINAH remix) via http://sodwee.com/blog/?p=10909
The Tallest Man On Earth - King of Spain via http://quitmumbling.com
Unknown Mortal Orchestra - From the Sun via http://inyourspeakers.com/content/review/221-unknown-mortal-orchestra-ii-02252013
Dog Is Dead - Young via http://www.birp.fm/component/content/article/60/5681-birp-indie-playlist-december-2011
Tommy Conwell - I'm Home via http://thekey.xpn.org/?p=58191
Revolver - Let's Get Together (Ryan Riot Remix) via https://electronicrumors.wordpress.com/?p=16266
Holy Girl - Young Love (Perfect Blue) via http://stadiumsandshrines.com/?p=10794
POMPEYA - Wait via http://www.earmilk.com/2012/05/31/the-indie-sabbath-week-24/
Boys Noize - Ich Ru [VD Blog] via http://inyourspeakers.com/content/news/178-boys-noize-uses-over-200-keyboards-production-their-inventive-new-music-video-ich-r
Lissy Trullie - Madeleine (Jewellers Remix) via http://pastaprima.net/?p=12689
The xx - Chained via http://inyourspeakers.com/content/review/170-xx-coexist-09072012


archive   |   about

Tweet
rss icon  xspf icon